1 thoughts on “Grade 4 Newsletter – What’s Happening in Grade 4!

  1. Ms. Beswick

    Hey Grade 4!

    I love how you are engaging in such meaningful math problems and concepts. You are all going to have a stronger foundation which is great!

    …..a 5 PARAGRAPH ESSAY!!??! You should all be incredibly proud of yourselves – what a huge accomplishment! I can’t wait to check out your stop motion videos.

    You are lucky to have had the chance to create and play games in Hebrew – what a great way to make learning relevant and fun!

    I am jealous you had a unit about Sports! I am sure you have all been working incredibly hard on your projects.

    Thank you for including pictures! I love seeing all of the goings on in Grade 4!

    Keep up the great work!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*